Bestuursleden

Het bestuur van Reddingsbrigade Zwolle is per 30-11-2022 als volgt samengesteld:

Voorzitter
René Doorn
voorzitter@reddingsbrigade-zwolle.nl

Secretaris
vacant
secretaris@reddingsbrigade-zwolle.nl

Penningmeester
Gerrit de Jonge
penningmeester@reddingsbrigade-zwolle.nl

Opleidingen
vacant
opleidingen@reddingsbrigade-zwolle.nl

Preventie en Hulpverlening
Hans Doeve
preventie@reddingsbrigade-zwolle.nl
Inzetaanvraag

Promotie
vacant
promotie@reddingsbrigade-zwolle.nl
Twitter: @rbzwolle
Instagram: rbzwolle

Sport & Spel
vacant
sport-spel@reddingsbrigade-zwolle.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid
Jontsy Lootens
jontsy@reddingsbrigade-zwolle.nl